GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
8,365 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
20 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Spirit Island» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does defense stack or is it just the highest defense value rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Barret Vasilchik
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
My example is that I have the vital strength of the earth and I have the special rules defense 3 in every land where you have a shrine. But I also have a card guard the healing land that removes 1 blight and defend 4. Would I stack that defend 4 on top of my defend 3 that I get for having a shrine? Or do I just get the highest defense which would be 4 in this case?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Lewis
United States
West Lafayette
IN
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It stacks.
6 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Barret Vasilchik
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Thank you. You just saved my land from being blighted
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.