GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
10,300 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
14 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Avenue» Forums » Rules

Subject: Connected grapes rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kóc +
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
What counts connected to a farm/castle? Do I need a connecting road on the farm/castle, or is it enough if my route end at the boarder of the square?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ori Avtalion
Israel
flag msg tools
Avatar
The road must pass through the square to be considered connected to it.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.