GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
8,281 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
20 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Rolling Loot» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do you skip over an exhausted space? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Johan Ahlberg
Sweden
flag msg tools
Avatar
Hi! Just got a question about the exhausted spaces. Are they still being used as spaces that you still have to roll for or are they considered as being "invisible" and just skip over them when they are exhausted? for example:

When some takes the loot from a space, lets say its the 2 loot pont space on the level 1 card. Then this space becomes exhausted right?

And then when you want to reach the next space that is the 3 loot space on that same card do you still have to travel all the way from the beginning of the card and still do the loot 2 space even though the loot has been claimed from that space?
Or do you skip over that space and go directly to the last loot 3 space on that card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Giannis Tilias
Greece
Thessaloniki
EVOSMOS
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No the looted spaces are never skipped. You have to travel through them to get the bigger reward.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.