GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
10,437 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
14 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

King's Road» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dragon card on final round rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Geoff Battle
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
I assume I can play a dragon on my final round to score both last towns, including noble networks for both - even if the first town takes me past 40 points.

If so, I made a new high score! (63)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Laursen
United States
Fort Myers
Florida
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
SonicQuack wrote:
I assume I can play a dragon on my final round to score both last towns, including noble networks for both - even if the first town takes me past 40 points.


Yes. When the endgame is triggered, the game doesn't end until that round is completed, and Dragon card(s) add scoring regions (including noble networks) to the current round.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.