GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
9,265 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
17 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

1906 San Francisco» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rubble and Building rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeffrey Drozek-Fitzwater
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Can you build on spaces that had rubble once cleared?

2. Must you clear rubble before building anywhere on the plot, or only on that exact space?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Victor Cerrato
Spain
Santander
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Yes, you can build on clear spaces or you can build on a spot with rubble, pating 3$ no remove it with the building action. This way you also keep the rubble.

2. The rubble only blocks one space in the plot.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.