GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
9,415 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
17 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Runebound (Third Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Entering "Cult Town" with a Party rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Llahs Ramde
United States
Powell
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If your hero is in a party of three and he moves into the Brightvale hex when the Cult Town story quest is active, does just your hero roll to take damage, or do all three heroes roll since they all entered the hex when they moved with your hero.

I realize I could avoid the situation by having my hero leave the party before he moves, but I'm just curious.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.