Pako FuNkyBoY
Spain
Castelldefels
Barcelona
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Quiet traveler: "You may equip [H][H] Melee Weapons with only 1 [H]"
The Control Discipline: "While using a [H][H] Blade Hand Weapon, you may use a D8 for your combat Damage"

The control discipline upgrade requires the weapon to be used with both hands? Or the requiement is only that the weapon has the two hand icon? So, this two abilities could be come together.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jee Fu
United States
Iowa
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
funkyboy wrote:
The Quiet traveler: "You may equip [H][H] Melee Weapons with only 1 [H]"
The Control Discipline: "While using a [H][H] Blade Hand Weapon, you may use a D8 for your combat Damage"

The control discipline upgrade requires the weapon to be used with both hands? Or the requiement is only that the weapon has the two hand icon? So, this two abilities could be come together.
Quiet Traveler doesn't say "Treat All [H][H] Melee Weapons as [H]" so these abilities do stack. The Melee Weapon is still a double-hand weapon, you're just allowed to assign it to a single hand.

- Jee
2 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pako FuNkyBoY
Spain
Castelldefels
Barcelona
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the quick answer.
That's what I guessed. Certainly a powerfull combo!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls