GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
9,203 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
18 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Istanbul» Forums » Rules

Subject: Neutral Merchants in 2 Player Game rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
J P
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Hi,

Two quick questions re neutral merchants when playing the 2-player game:

1) If you land on a tile with a neutral merchant THEN roll to move the neutral merchant and roll a number which means moving him to a tile that ALREADY has a neutral merchant, can that tile then have TWO neutral merchants or should you roll again?

2) If a tile CAN have two neutral merchants, do you then pay 4 lira to visit that tile and then roll the dice TWICE to determine different locations for each of the two neutral merchants OR just pay 2 lira still?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rich A
United Kingdom
London
NW London
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1. yes
2. Pay 4 lies and roll twice to get a location for each.
14 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.