Kyle Doncaster
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
The Lawman has an ability that says he can re-roll a die once per attack.

A Lawman I have recently started got the 'Boot knife' as his personal item, which allows him a free attack once per fight.

Just to clarify, in a turn where he used the 'Boot knife' and his pistol, would he be able to re-roll both the 'Boot knife' and a pistol die in the same turn?

That was how I read it as they are both separate attacks and could therefore benefit from his ability.

Wanted to check I understood it right. Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adria D
Canada
Victoria
British Columbia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. The Lawman can re-roll one die per attack, and those are separate attacks.

For extra fun, get a Cavalry Sabre: re-roll on a Free Attack, a Melee Attack, and a Ranged Attack. cool
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls