Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Shadows of Brimstone: City of the Ancients» Forums » Rules

Subject: Void Dance chamber rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Maurice Oksman
United States
Hartsdale
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
“If there are no other doors on the board, comes into play with a Cross Path Passage.”

FYI, the void dance chamber is a no outlet room from Black Fang Mission, and I can’t see why this wouldn’t move the Hero Posse marker twice, which is my reason for bringing it up, since it’s technically reveealing 2 tiles....

Yay?
Nay?
May-Bay?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Mitchell
United States
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Maurice_Oksman wrote:
“If there are no other doors on the board, comes into play with a Cross Path Passage.”

FYI, the void dance chamber is a no outlet room from Black Fang Mission, and I can’t see why this wouldn’t move the Hero Posse marker twice, which is my reason for bringing it up, since it’s technically reveealing 2 tiles....

Yay?
Nay?
May-Bay?

Nope, I don't think so. There is an open chasm tile in Trederra which has you placing four tiles at once, but you only move the Hero Posse marker once. I believe it would be the same here.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Troy Gustavel
United States
Columbus
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmb
Yeah, I concur, only move the darkness once for those rooms.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls