Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dice Settlers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dice quota with 1 die after clea-up phase rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kamil Langie
Poland
Kraków
flag msg tools
designer
I can't seem to find the answer to this. Does the die I leftover in the clean-up phase count towards my dice quota in the next round?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Turczi
United Kingdom
London
England
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
gambitt wrote:
I can't seem to find the answer to this. Does the die I leftover in the clean-up phase count towards my dice quota in the next round?


No it doesn't. Rulebook clearly says "draw dice equal to quota." that one isn't drawn.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kamil Langie
Poland
Kraków
flag msg tools
designer
Thanks David!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.