Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cuba Libre» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pact of Miami rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Adultman
Canada
Montreal
Quebec
flag msg tools
designer
http://www.jasonbegy.com
badge
http://www.jasonbegy.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
"26July and Directorio each lose - 3 resources..."

So they gain 3 resources, right?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oerjan Ariander
Sweden
HUDDINGE
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
No, they don't.

For some reason the COIN series very often uses double negatives to express reductions of various kinds... utterly un-mathematical, but I've long since given up trying to change it

Regards,
Oerjan
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.