Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Futuropia» Forums » Rules

Subject: Is there a typo about energy in box 3 on page 4? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Arek
Germany
Hessen
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In this box, if states that if the game were ending you would get the following points:

Energy Generators produce 5 Energy, but you only have consumers, 1 surplus = 1 victory point.

I assume that should be:

Energy Generators produce 6 Energy (5+1), but you only have 4 consumers (2 robots + 2 living quarters), 2 surplus = 2 victory points.

Or have I missed something up to this point?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
ɹǝsɐɹɟ
Australia
Melbourne
flag msg tools
admin
designer
Back in the days when there were less maps we played every map back to back
badge
Ooh a little higher, now a bit to the left, a little more, a little more, just a bit more. Oooh yes, that's the spot!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Agreed
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.