Recommend
41 
 Thumb up
 Hide
56 Posts
Prev «  1 , 2 , 3  | 

On Mars» Forums » Crowdfunding

Subject: Kickstarter launches on April 18th, 2019 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Des Lee
Australia
Quakers Hill
NSW
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Popularculture wrote:

Is that AEST or.....whistle

losfp wrote:
nickbolton wrote:
No sign of it yet


... which checks out, considering it's not 9am central yet.


No, central (CT) which is like... UTC-6.

It will be midnight AEST.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Becq
United States
Cerritos
California
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
I think it's UTC-5 due to Daylight Sleep-Deprivation Time. Plan accordingly.

Or just be willing to have a backer number that's a little higher and back some time after the first hour.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eagle-Gryphon Games
msg tools
publisher
badge
www.Eagle-Gryphon.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
7am PDT / 9am CDT / 10am EDT / 2pm GMT
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Popular Culture
Australia
Canberra
Australian Capital Territory
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
12:00am AEST?

Eagle_Gryphon_Games wrote:
7am PDT / 9am CDT / 10am EDT / 2pm GMT
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Becq
United States
Cerritos
California
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Popularculture wrote:
12:00am AEST?

Eagle_Gryphon_Games wrote:
7am PDT / 9am CDT / 10am EDT / 2pm GMT

My Google-fu tells me that AEST is +1000, so yes, 2pm GMT Thursday should become 12am AEST Friday? Or 1am if you're actually on AEDT.

Or you can pull up time.gov (or some variant thereof), set one of the time zones above and stare at it until the time matches up...

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bill Buchanan
Canada
flag msg tools
mb
I'm really looking forward to watching a playthrough video of this one. I wonder who they all got (getting) to do one?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Prev «  1 , 2 , 3  | 
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.