Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Renegade» Forums » Rules

Subject: Save cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
dancing star
Vietnam
Hồ Chí Minh City
flag msg tools
Hello

Can I save more than 1 card ?

If can, next round I could possibly end up having more than 6 cards in my hands?

PS: no matter what we do, we always have deck of 15 right ?

Thanks in advance.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Imaginary Thomas
Canada
Russell
ON
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can only hold over 1 card between rounds (unless you're the renegade who can hold more. The name escapes me). You'll still draw up 5 cards, your hand will just be held over cards + 5.

You always draw 5 cards because your deck will always be 15 cards making every countermeasure round 3 turns. If you take a new card from the black market, you'll be scrapping a card every time so your deck will always be 15 cards.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.