Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ashes: Rise of the Phoenixborn» Forums » Rules

Subject: Charm Dice Power Ability and Recover rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Roberto Cipreni

Puerto Rico
msg tools
If you have any charm dice on a unit card, do you remove it before or after the recovery step? The charm dice card states that you remove it at the end of the round, but I’m confused.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Melchert
Germany
Schleswig-Holstein
flag msg tools
It is after recovery.
Essentially you should imagine the end of the round at the very bottom (below every actually written text) of the helper card and the start of the round at the very top.

You can read about this in the official FAQ p 14. :
Quote:
Recovery Phase
The Recovery Phase is broken into four steps that occur
before the end of the round and any end of round effects
triggering. The four steps are Recover, Remove Exhaustion,
Exhaust Dice, and Pass the First Player Token.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.