Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Pocket Air War: Western Front» Forums » Rules

Subject: No turns with a single token? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Buhl
United States
Leeds
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I want to make sure I’m right about this. I believe that when a plane has only a single power token remaining, it has no choice but to fly 1 tick in a straight line? Every turn calls for the loss of a token on the first tick, and players must always keep at least 1 token, so I believe that means no turning when you get that slowed down?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.