Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Apocrypha Adventure Card Game: Box Two – The Flesh» Forums » Rules

Subject: Deathless cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Bagley
United States
Logan
Utah
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm having a hard time understanding the cost for these cards. For example, the Greymalkin card says: "[Your] Support - Draw when on top of your discard pile: Examine 1." Does that mean the cost to play is drawing the card back into my hand? Or does that mean if I ever draw a card during my support phase AND this card is on top of my discard, then I examine 1? I'm guessing it's the first one, based on seeing similar ones with different costs.

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.