Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

La Cosa Nostra» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about Exceptional Offer rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Strubbel Strubbel
Germany
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Last round a question comes up about exceptional Offer. It is written "You may immediately by an buisiness Card from market".
Is it correct that immediately is meant during the Action Phase. So not immediately by the planning Phase?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark J
United States
St. Paul
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm not familiar with what the exceptional offer is. What kind of card is it? What does it say in its entirety. If it doesn't specify the phase anywhere in the text then that should mean use it whenever you want.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Diego Sañudo
Argentina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Yes, you buy during the action phase with that job card.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.