Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

La Cosa Nostra: Guns For Hire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rulequestion to "Tuco Quintero" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Strubbel Strubbel
Germany
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have a question to Tuco Quintero. It is written that he can bash a Businessman after doing a Job.
For bashing a Businessman (Job Card) you need to role for a '2'.

Does Tuco need to role a die?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jānis Rudzītis
Latvia
Jūrmala
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
yes, Tuco Quintero is the level II gangster and he rolls 2 dice.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.