Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Too Many Bones: Age of Tyranny» Forums » Rules

Subject: The councils secret weapon question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Josh Grogg
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
It says to treat this card as loot. HEAVY. But it says i can only carry over 1 loot. Shannon has said that heavy counts as 3 loot for carryover purposes as well. Do i get to decide my loot carryover before i consider this card as loot? Im assuming yes because i couldnt carry it over anyway since it counts as 3. Thanks

The reason im a little confused is beacuse of the order in which you are supposed to setup the new adventure. Going by the reference sheet, you decide what loot to carryover after already treating this card as loot.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shannon (Stanza)
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Keep this card as Loot in addition to your carry over. Add it to a Gearloc's Loot area after you've set up for the new adventure.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.