Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

D100 Dungeon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tomb F41 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jimmy Pattaya
Canada
Mississauga
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
This tomb requires a die roll. If 5+ is rolled, the Skeleton clutches a treasure. What does: "Roll on Table TA - Treasure A-15 " mean ? I'm guessing that you must roll on Table TA and if you receive Armor, then you must deduct 15 on that table. Is this correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jesper Brøchner
Denmark
Copenhagen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It means that you have to deduct 15 from the roll.

If you roll 50, the you deduct 15 and the total will then be 35.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.