Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

SpaceCorp» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can one use another player's infra for build CP? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Luigi C.
United States
Sedro Woolley
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I would like to verify that one can use someone else's infra to get the build Colony Point.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chad Jensen
United States
SANTA ROSA
CA
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Our deepest fear is not that we are inadequate. Our deepest fear is that we are powerful beyond measure.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sixth bullet under "Colony Points" says yes (assuming the End of Era hasn't yet been triggered).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel U. Thibault
Canada
Québec
Québec
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I also presume getting a CP from "an Industrial base in the region" and/or "if there are 2 or more bases in the region" would trigger a reward for the base-owning players? And you can avoid giving these rewards if you can Colonize without those CPs, right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Buetow
United States
McHenry
Illinois
flag msg tools
Combat Commander Archivist
badge
Move! Advance! Fire! Rout! Recover! Artillery Denied! Artillery Request! Command Confusion...say what?!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Urhixidur wrote:
I also presume getting a CP from "an Industrial base in the region" and/or "if there are 2 or more bases in the region" would trigger a reward for the base-owning players? And you can avoid giving these rewards if you can Colonize without those CPs, right?


You can't build a colony in a region controlled by someone else.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.