Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Adrenaline: Team Play DLC» Forums » Rules

Subject: A few questions... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Impaired Bear
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb

1. In the 'Team Play' rule book on page 6, under 'Actions' it states: "Or pay for an Adrenaline Rush and use one Adrenaline action."

In the 'Characters' rule book on page 5, under 'Using Adrenaline Actions' it states: "One Adrenaline Rush can unlock both of your Adrenaline actions for one turn. For example, you can do a move-twice-and-grab, a move-and-shoot, or both..."

Which is correct? Allowed to use both Adrenaline actions or just one?

2. Concerning the weapon limit of 3. It clearly states that you cannot have more than 3 loaded weapons in your hand, but it seems like if you have unloaded weapons on the table, you can pick up new weapons until you have 3 in hand, whilst technically being able to collect unlimited weapons as long as they are unloaded and you only have 3 in hand.

Is this correct? Or is it a hard limit of 3 loaded/unloaded.

Thanks in advance!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex W8er
Austria
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. In Team Play every character gets only one action. In Death Match every character has got two actions.

2. That's right, you can have as many unloaded weapons as you want.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Impaired Bear
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
PatientNo742 wrote:
1. In Team Play every character gets only one action. In Death Match every character has got two actions.

2. That's right, you can have as many unloaded weapons as you want.


1. Ok, that makes sense. Having a 2nd action sounded a bit overpowered.

2. After checking, it was a hard limit of 3 in the base game, which is why is was so confused cry This new way makes more sense with Team Play.

Thanks for the response.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.