Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Teotihuacan: City of Gods» Forums » General

Subject: Question regarding multiple temple track movements rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeff VanderWood
United States
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
Avatar
I had a question regarding the worship space on the palace that allows you to pay 1 cocoa to move up on a temple track(s) up to the power of the die minus one. In our last game, I had a power five die, and wished to move up four spaces on the red track. Would the benefits of each step be cumulative with this action, or would you only receive the benefit of the final step you land on?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Moser
United States
Escondido
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You always get the benefit of every step. And you can split those 4 steps across any combination of the different temples.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff VanderWood
United States
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
Avatar
Awesome! Thanks, mate!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.