Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Trôl» Forums » Rules

Subject: Applying troll ability on self rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jorge eMenthal
msg tools
mb
Can be the ability of the cook apllied on himself? E.g. the cook is the first who takes food, so can he take double food?

The same is about the wizard - can he reroll?

Thank you for reply. This game is awesome and very funny.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben
msg tools
mbmb
Yes, and yes
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.