Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Deep Space D-6» Forums » Rules

Subject: Internal Threat- Spore: Infestation rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin McCammon
United States
Kissimmee
Florida
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What exactly happens when you draw the Spore: Infestation internal threat card in the Endless Expanse?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tony Go
United States
New York
NY
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
If you're having hull problems I feel bad for you son, I've got 99 problems but a breach ain't one.
badge
TauLeaderGames.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Some cards attack based on the number of Spores in play.

Spore: Infestation is harmless on it's own but if you let too many sit around they will cause other units to become more powerful.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin McCammon
United States
Kissimmee
Florida
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So does this internal threat activate the external spores?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrik G
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
kevin1757 wrote:
So does this internal threat activate the external spores?

When the threat dice are rolled, some cards will say things like "-1 hull for each spore". That's when you don't want those suckers around.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin McCammon
United States
Kissimmee
Florida
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Patrik!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.