Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Old School Tactical» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tank firing at infantry question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Christophe Réaux
France
Guyancourt
Yvelines
flag msg tools
Hi guys,

Can you combine the HE FP of the main gun with the FP of the Machine Gun when a tank fire at an infantry target ?

Thank you !

CROC
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shayne Logan
Canada
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No.
Two separate attacks with the same impulse. Can be fired at the same or separate targets
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christophe Réaux
France
Guyancourt
Yvelines
flag msg tools
Thank you !

CROC
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.