Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Coup: Rebellion G54» Forums » Rules

Subject: Treaties rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Thomas Donnelly
Singapore
flag msg tools
If player 1 and 2 are covered by a Foreign Consul treaty, does player 1 get one credit if he claims Capitalist when player 2 claims Capitalist? I think that would be ok but some of my co players disagree
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gabusan
Spain
Madrid
Madrid
flag msg tools
mb
I dont think making a claim counts as targeting someone, so the treaty should not be preventing the second capitalist frim getting a share of the ptofits. Now, in case of a purge by the general or a charity by the priest, the treaty should save the player protected by it from paying one money or losing a life, because these actions target everyone.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.