Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Gloomhaven» Forums » Rules

Subject: summons rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael NA
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you activate an item (like boots) to benefit a single summon?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
michele c
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
mb
nmnighteyes wrote:
Can you activate an item (like boots) to benefit a single summon?


The rules say: nope, unless the item explicitly lets you apply its benefits to one of your allies.

The thematic answer: I am wearing these fireproof boots, my dog can surely walk unarmed over the lava.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael NA
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I agree, but the guy using summons wanted me to ask
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lorry Moller
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Second thematic answer: dropkicking a swarm of rats with my jumping boots, one at a time...
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Moritz Jakobi
Germany
Hamburg
Germany
flag msg tools
@HAW Hamburg :)
badge
Lorem ipsum, dolor sit amet
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
LorryMoller wrote:
Second thematic answer: dropkicking a swarm of rats with my jumping boots, one at a time...

I guess this would take more than one action, though
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.