Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Kami-sama» Forums » Rules

Subject: Determining influence after effect from a villager rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
E. Bruin
Netherlands
Utrecht
flag msg tools
I'm having a doubt on how influence works in the following scenario.

Given I have 1 shrine in the farming village.
When another player drafts a villager card from the farming village causing my shrine to be removed.
Then what happens?

Do I still get a villager card? Or do I now have no influence anymore not receiving a card?

Hope you can help
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Travis R. Chance
United States
Fishers
Indiana
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Clubvibe wrote:
I'm having a doubt on how influence works in the following scenario.

Given I have 1 shrine in the farming village.
When another player drafts a villager card from the farming village causing my shrine to be removed.
Then what happens?

Do I still get a villager card? Or do I now have no influence anymore not receiving a card?

Hope you can help


Order is checked for drafting before cards are dealt.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
E. Bruin
Netherlands
Utrecht
flag msg tools
In other words. The determined order persists?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sea
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur
Wilayah Persekutuan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Clubvibe wrote:
In other words. The determined order persists?


Yeap it does sound that way
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Travis R. Chance
United States
Fishers
Indiana
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Clubvibe wrote:
In other words. The determined order persists?


Indeed
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.