Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Johannes Sjolte
Denmark
Copenhagen
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
I havde a fun fact about by KeyForge decks. I was thinking that maybe other people also have a fun fact about their KeyForge deck that they would like to share.

My fun fact about my KeyForge deck:
I started playing KeyForge by buying two archon decks so I could try it with my friend (The bace box was sold out). I got a total of 11 rare cards in those two deck, 5 in one and 6 in the other. I have since opened 5 more archon decks that had a total of 10 rare cards, two in each. Kinda fun that I lot more rares in the first two deck in total than in the last five.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brandon M
United States
Columbus
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
“Games give you a chance to excel, and if you're playing in good company you don't even mind if you lose because you had the enjoyment of the company during the course of the game.” ― Gary Gygax
mbmbmbmbmb
Fun Fact about my Keyforge deck:

My first two deck's both have "Beach" in the name.
-- A. X. Yonatos of the Nether Beach
-- "Question" Abrielle, Beach Timelord

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sam Dehertog
Belgium
Leuven
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The very first deck I opened had the four horsemen in them, and I had no idea whatsoever that they were a big deal. The only thing I thought was:

'Huh, four horsemen... Kinda weird to have those guys in a Sanctum deck...'
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Greg Michealson
United States
Maple Grove
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
One of my first four decks was a horsemen deck that I sold on eBay. I own two decks with Airport in the name.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Folkert
United States
Tallahassee
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Of the first seven decks I bought, none had Logos and all seven had Shadows.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Johannes Sjolte
Denmark
Copenhagen
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb