Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Cerebria: The Inside World» Forums » Rules

Subject: Adjacency rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mts azza
Greece
Texas
flag msg tools
mb
Hello.

Are the 2 card spaces in a realm adjacent ?
So If i place a card that affects its adjacent, is the other realm space affected ?

Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Maximilian Berbechelov
Bulgaria
Sofia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Every card on the board is adjacent to exactly two cards.

Every Frontier card is adjacent to the other two in the Triad.
Every Realm card is adjacent to its frontier card and the other card in the same Realm.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mts azza
Greece
Texas
flag msg tools
mb
Thank you very much !
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.