Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
7 Posts

Level 7 [Escape]» Forums » Rules

Subject: Total n00b Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bronson Barnhart
United States
North Liberty
IN
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
So, I tried to outwit a clone and failed. It activates. Since that was the end of my turn, the clone gets to active? Possible knocking me out.
This game is kind of harsh. LOL
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bronson Barnhart
United States
North Liberty
IN
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Also, what do you do if fear is maxed out and you have to gain 1 fear? Are you knocked out?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trencher for Life
United States
Slidell
Louisiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Kithikor wrote:
So, I tried to outwit a clone and failed. It activates. Since that was the end of my turn, the clone gets to active? Possible knocking me out.
This game is kind of harsh. LOL


Yes, the clone activates and will attack you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trencher for Life
United States
Slidell
Louisiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Kithikor wrote:
Also, what do you do if fear is maxed out and you have to gain 1 fear? Are you knocked out?


No. The Fear stat stays at max. In addition to being unable to use vents, you also cannot play Adrenaline cards that increase your Fear.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mario
Czech Republic
flag msg tools
The worst pirate I've ever seen
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Kithikor wrote:
Also, what do you do if fear is maxed out and you have to gain 1 fear? Are you knocked out?

Page 14. Hybrids can knock you out.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bronson Barnhart
United States
North Liberty
IN
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you all for such a fast response! 😄
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trencher for Life
United States
Slidell
Louisiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No problem. And thanks, Mario, for the Hybrid rule. I missed that.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.