Rule 4/0 says to resolve Herald events in the order given. But Lancaster House ends the game, and it is listed first in 18-22. Am I still supposed to apply the other events? I assume so, or they wouldn't be there. Should I apply Lancaster House last, then?
EDIT: nm, I get it - in order for LH to happen, ZR has to be in effect. If it is not, do the other events. If it is, do LH and end the game.
Lancaster House will apply (and negate all the other events) only if you have set up Zimbabwe Rhodesia. If you haven't set up Zimbabwe Rhodesia, Lancaster House won't apply (and so you'll play all the other events).
I hope this helps.