Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Shadows of Brimstone: City of the Ancients» Forums » Rules

Subject: Item bonuses rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
xxx yyy
msg tools
If an item has a hand icon do you have to have that item in hand to get it's bonuses?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe Price
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
CujoQuarrel3 wrote:
If an item has a hand icon do you have to have that item in hand to get it's bonuses?

Yes.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adria D
Canada
Victoria
British Columbia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Any item that gives bonuses must be equipped - either worn or in-hand - to grant you the bonuses.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
xxx yyy
msg tools
Adria wrote:
Any item that gives bonuses must be equipped - either worn or in-hand - to grant you the bonuses.

Got it and that makes sense. Here is a follow up question (mostly about the Samurai swords +2 rage bonus). If you have the sword equiped and gain rage up to your max and then unequip the sword you loose the extra 2 rage immediately right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Troy Gustavel
United States
Columbus
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmb
Right.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls