Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Munchkin» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can a player throw 'lose your class' card when its another player's turn rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Takoto Ingram
msg tools
new user
Player A is cleric and Player B has 'lose your class' card.
Its player A turn. Can Player B throw the 'Lose your class' card even before player A has knocked on the door?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Curse cards can be played at any time on any turn on any player. Thus yes, you can play Curse! Lose your Class! on a player before they kick open a door.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.