Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Metallum» Forums » Rules

Subject: Powerful Shield rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sven Painer
Germany
Hamburg
flag msg tools
new user
We just bought and played this game and were really excited, nice game, thanks!

We have one question about the Planet Module „Powerful Shield“ (I don‘t know how it‘s called in English as we have the German version and there it is called „Kraftschild“): is it allowed for the player himself who bought the module to move the robots away from the planet, e.g. via the action on Alpha? We finally interpreted it such even the player himself was not allowed to move any robots away from the planet, but we are not sure. Some clarification would be really helpful.

Thanks in advance
Sven
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Wydawnictwo Galakta
Poland
Kraków
Małopolskie
flag msg tools
publisher
Avatar
Hello Sven!

Kraftshield is a German name for a called called Force Shield in English

Yes, the owner of the module can move his Extractors (cubes) freely - Force Shield makes it unable only to your opponent.

Have fun!
Galakta

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sven Painer
Germany
Hamburg
flag msg tools
new user
Thanks a lot, that helped us.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.