Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tramways Engineer's Workbook» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rail Worker hiring rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
CHARLES ROSSELLI
United States
Fremont
CA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
On page 5 of the rules, episode 4, the Self-Help section mentions "If you have a ticket with the Rail Worker icon and if this ticket is still available, you can use the ticket to get one more Rail Worker".

If I have TWO available tickets with the Rail Worker icon, can I use them both and thus get two more Rail Workers?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rick Mann
Canada
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, as long as you don't exceed the maximum of 2 allowed.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.