Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Cerebria: The Inside World» Forums » Rules

Subject: Emotion: Desire rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
no flag
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When putting Desire into play, if it is adjacent to no other Bliss emotions, and others Bliss emotions in play are not adjacent to any other too, can we consider Desire is part of a chain tied for the longest Bliss player's chain, and so Desire's power is triggered ?
Or does a chain need to have at least 2 cards ?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emanuela
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
Let's all have a deep, think-y game... with theme!
badge
Anesthetist by day; gamer by night...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, a chain should have at least 2 cards.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
no flag
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's what I thought, thanks !
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.