Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Raiders of the North Sea: Outsiders» Forums » Rules

Subject: Outsider cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bjorn Dewulf
msg tools
Can you hire more than 1?and if so if you go to the town hall do you chose 1 are do you get the benefit from all the outsiders?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shem Phillips
New Zealand
Waikanae
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes you can hire more than one, but only use one each time you visit the Town Hall. Their ability is meant to be in place of discarding a card from your hand.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.