Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Aeon's End» Forums » Rules

Subject: Magus of Cloaks' Unleash and fully resolving OR effects? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Douglas Siano
msg tools
If he has 7 Nemesis tokens (when his rule is he can have maximum of 8) in standard difficulty, can he take the OR part of his unleash that makes him gain 2 (but only 1) Nemesis tokens?

I think not.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Will
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
He cannot. You have to choose the option you can most fully resolve.
3 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.