Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Villainous» Forums » Rules

Subject: Maleficent, dragon form to defeat guards? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Amber Smith
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
Since guards are supposed to be defeated using 2 allies, can you use Dragon Form to defeat them instead?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Amber Smith
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
Nevermind. It clearly says on the guards card:
'if the vanquish action is used to defeat then it takes 2 allies.'
So that stipulation doesn't apply when using dragon form.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Erin B
United States
Missouri
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Nice job answering your own question. Usually careful reading of the cards clears up confusion. I'm very impressed with the wording in the instructions and on the cards.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.