Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mice and Mystics» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about the number of wounds rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Artem Mozolev
msg tools
Hi!
Tell me if I understood correctly:
1. In order to defeated the minion, minion needs to receive just as many wounds as hearts on the initiative card.
2. In order for the mouse to be captured, the mouse must receive the number of wounds one more than the number of hearts indicated on the hero's card.
Is that right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rich Bouselli
United States
Carteret
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
mozolev_a wrote:
Hi!
Tell me if I understood correctly:
1. In order to defeated the minion, minion needs to receive just as many wounds as hearts on the initiative card.
2. In order for the mouse to be captured, the mouse must receive the number of wounds one more than the number of hearts indicated on the hero's card.
Is that right?


1. Correct.

2. The mouse must have as many wounds as listed on his hero card.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Capone
United States
North Arlington
New Jersey
flag msg tools
MVP Gamer
badge
Rogues for Life
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Think of it as greater than or equal to. So if a mouse has three hearts on his card, and he had three wound markers (combination of green and red), the mouse is captured.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.