Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Spy Tricks» Forums » Rules

Subject: Deliberately placing on a impossible win rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Asaf Fabbi
United States
Albany
New York
flag msg tools
Proud member of the Cult of the New.
badge
The King of Meeples
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you deliberately place a guess pawn where it is not possible to guess the hidden card in order to qualify to guess at the end of the round?

E.g., could I place a guess for the 5 rank even when all 5s have been placed on the Matt and are no longer a possible guess?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.