Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Guns & Steel» Forums » Rules

Subject: Misprint on "How to Attack" Reference Card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gillum the Stoor
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I recently got the TMG version of the game, and it includes a reference card one side of which is headed "How to Attack."

Item #2 on the card reads as follows:

"2. Opponents have 2 options:

"i. They may immediately play any amount of cards with the response icon from hand.

"ii. They may immediately deplete and flip face-up any covered attack or tactic cards, including those without the response icon from hand."

I think that the phrase "from hand" in item (ii) was added erroneously and shouldn't be there.

Is that correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy Van Zandt
United States
South Ogden
Utah
flag msg tools
designer
badge
PlayTMG.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, that's correct. You can deplete stuff without the icon that's in play (it's not possible to deplete things in hand). meeple
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.