Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Men At Work» Forums » Rules

Subject: Is it legal to place a girder on its end? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert F-C
Australia
Sydney
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I couldn't see anything in the rules which prohibits this but it seems not in the spirit of the game, especially when playing for Worker of the Month.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Funk
United States
Springfield
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
From the games I have watched playthroughs on, it's entirely allowed. Also makes for good fun when someone has to build higher than those.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.