Thumb up
1 Posts

The Battle of the Bulge» Forums » Rules

Subject: Improved Positions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matthew Rauh
United States
St. Peter
flag msg tools
Are units in improved positions required to attack adjacent enemy units or are they exempt like units in forts?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.