Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Saipan: The Bloody Rock» Forums » Rules

Subject: Clarifications on 6.1 regarding "Activation Ends" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Riosalido
Spain
flag msg tools
mbmbmb

Quick one..

In rules 6.1 talks about "Activation Ends"

if an activation ends with units of different formations in the same hex 1 DG is added to the hex

Does "activation" means any activation from a unit or the whole Division or Formation Activation?

For instance, in a Division activation, If I have a stack of 3 units in hex A and I move a 4th unit to the hex. Does it automatically create the DG? or it is created at the end of the Division activation? (Having the chance to move units from the hex to avoid the DG.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew Filla
United States
Hales Corners
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
"Activation" is generally meant to be "from one chit draw to the next". So you have time to move them out, I believe.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.