Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

City of Gears» Forums » Rules

Subject: reroll or resource shown rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Fredrik Sköldheimer
Sweden
Jönköping
flag msg tools
I have a question with the "reroll or resource shown".

Do I reroll one of my previously rolled die or do I roll the grey die?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Goldsmith
United States
Albuquerque
NM
flag msg tools
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Reroll one of your previously used die.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shane White
United States
Ashland
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
alpec73 wrote:
Reroll one of your previously used die.


Wait, is this correct? Reroll (and thus I’m assuming reuse) a previously used die?

Or reroll an unused resource die that has a face you don’t want, hoping to get better faces before taking your actions?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.